@Johannesburg_Zakes is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 22year old guy. I just came out of the closet not long ago and looking for someone to love. I love listening to music, especially Rnb, i love poetry (I'm a poet myself). I'm loving, caring, cheerful, funny and wonderful person to get to know.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy from 22years - 25years who will understand that I'm new to this, that i just came out of the closet, that will make me feel special, that will me fun to talk... Everything else that Is nice will be a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming