@Johannesburg_Urrie is a 39 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Outgoing,Love being spoilt, dining out with a great Top who doesn't mind spoiling me. Shopping,gardening, love cleanliness. I have no baggage, an allowance now an again -Struggling , unemployed an just looking for a hot Top to love me.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Wealthy men that are not too share,honest, down to earth gay guy. Must be a Top an now's how to use is tools. Just a genuine generous guy looking for long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical House Indie Jazz Metal RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga