@Johannesburg_Silentflood92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm unlike anyone you have or will ever meet. This is not to say I am better or worse, but rather to help you understand me a little more. One thing I can assure you is that you'll never be the same again if you ever get to know me- being in my life would mean learning of things you stopped dreaming of since leaving your childhood. I am an artist and alternative specialist (for reasons of safety and privacy I will reserve this information for now). My nature is intense and my morals old fashioned in many ways. Generally, I am a just man with a kind heart and unusual mind ready to share a few conversations and memories with another whom I can connect with.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Above all I am looking for a friend of substance with a good character and demeanor- one whom I will learn from as much as I know he will learn with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging