@Johannesburg_Sanjay is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I work as senior executive, Have family, Living a normal life, Need a friend, want long term relationship to chat and to love, Must be good looking, less than 28, white or light skin Indian.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am an average person, I have family,
I am looking for a good looking friend to meet, talk, chat, spend time to gather and to love, Must be serious to keep long relationship, white or light skin indian

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Tennis

1 Friends


Marshalltown, Johannesburg