@Johannesburg_Robert_1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I consider myself a decent looking, fun guy to be with, that has much to offer in many ways. I believe in being real and honest I'm a sincere kind hearted guy who loves to enjoy the pleasures of life. I have been told I have a good sense of humour, a bright smile and a twinkle in my eye which means you may be in for a bit of mischievousness now and then. I believe that honesty and integrity are the cornerstones of a good person and a successful relationship. I would like nothing better than to find a great guy. However, if you are intrigued and wish to know me a little better, drop me an emai


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? I am here in search of love, looking to meet that special Guy, smart, independent, down to earth and my best friend. I need a Guy that will love me for who I am and not for what I have, someone that will accept the package, someone who will view me as his partner in life and understands the true meaning of love and does not misuse it!! In my world it is give and take, even if it is 60/40

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Camping Dining Out Gardening Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking