@Johannesburg_Reknaw-15 is a 116 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.


Who am I? I guess just I am just a normal extravert bi man in his 30th with a bit of craziness towards physical activities though. I am a total sport freak. Work out at gym on daily basis, do gymnastics and calisthenics, street workout, trail and urban jungle runner. I am athletic, involved in number of active sports and sport competitions. Maintain my six-pack by closely watching what I eat. Junk food is a big swear word!


General details

Age 116
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

What am I looking for, you wonder? I am here to make new friends, ideally a long term relationship - my soul mate - intellectual, open minded, self-confident MAN. I do not want to waste time on hook ups and 'Daddy sorting out his Son's life' relationship. Please respect my choice - no blacks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training