@Johannesburg_Quin is a 32 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from Port Elizabeth, moved to Johannesburg in July 2014. I'm a fun loving, down to earth, sincere, open-minded type of guy. What you see is what you get. Love a good party but also love some QT.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Currently looking for friendship that can maybe escalate a step higher!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends




1 Favorites