@Johannesburg_Pieter_1972 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a great listener and love all things wild and wonderful.

Located close to Clearwater mall, Roodepoort

Im hardworking but when I play I do it with same or not more passion...

Im extremely open minded and willing to try most things at least once.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone 25 -45,

Dont be that guy that assume his 6 pack will compensate for lack of using a brain.

Be kind to all beings and have the conviction to stand by ur opinion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance

Sports interests