Lee101

@Johannesburg_Lee101 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Lee, bottom in Jhb South, seeking friends or a relationship

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A decent guy I can bring home, preferably 26+, straight acting and very spontaneous

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Cycling Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball