@Johannesburg_Jouz is a 23 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm just a down to earth guy, that is free spirited, and loves outdoors/indoors aswell.I'm an extrovert, love meeting new people, and getting to make friends aswell.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

My ideal guy is one that is very chilled, can be an extrovert or an introvert, someone who loves people, listening to music, someone who can juggle both in terms of being indoors and outdoors.
Totally NOT someone who is an extreme freak,
I like a clean guy that takes care of himself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Tennis Water Sports