@Johannesburg-Sash is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys. Looking for a long relationship. I've never been with another guy but I would love to explore and experience ;)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Anyone with a kind heart and that is easy on the eyes ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating