Samuel Bose

@Johannesburg-Samuel-Bose is a 33 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


South African Indian guy. Easy going, compassionate and loves hugs.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a long term relationship to settle down later. I would like to expand my circle of gay friends as well.
Also open to having fitness partners for gym or some sports.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites


Dunkeld West, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality