Johan_Bad

@Johan-Bad is a 21 year old Gay Male from Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

18 year old guy. Loving my life and living it to the fullest.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who would be honest, would like to be with me whenever he can, likes to relax and watch movies, who will respect me as I respect him and would love me like I would love him.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

3 Favorites

CBB

Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

28

Gerhard

Siyanda District Municipality

31

Deon

Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

29