@Joeyjoe1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The name is Joe and you can call me Joey. I am a student at University. Photography enthusiast and music is my passion. I guess, I'm just a simple guy with varied interest. Mostly extrovert but do appreciate the stay ins every now and then :D I'm mainly here for chats and friends (if possible). Not sure what else to put, so if you want to know more, just leave me a message. :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Here for chats and friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking