@Joahn is a 24 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 23 year old versatile gay Male Escort. I am everything you could wish for in a man and more... I am handsome with a smooth well defined body, sophisticated, extremely open-minded, intelligent, caring passionate, man. I can fulfil your wildest fantasy. I really enjoy myself and do this because I love it... and I'm good at it. I have a very high drive and always in the mood and ready, so let’s explore your fantasies tougher.

I have an athletic body, cute face, always freshly showered, smelling good & dressing nice. Well-read and can be the right companion for any occasion. I have a real nice 16+cm huge thick, long.

You can expect nothing less than a good encounter. I will impress you. I have a warmth that even the most uneasy client will surrender to. Give me a chance and I can assure you a fun time. I offer the following services.

Our Venue is one of the best in Pretoria providing private, safe and secure Parking guaranteed and offers the following 7 Star facilities Sauna, Swimming Pool, Coffee Bar, Jetspa, Lapa with braai area and Private Room’s with real massage bed, DVD, Radio and Clean bathrooms on suite where we can enjoy our self’s.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am a Rent boy offering M2M Service

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Net Ball Swimming