@Jinky-1981 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Orewa, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. I am a typical person who likes to go walking in a beach or spending quality time with family. I am not an outdoorsy person but I do hang with friends sometimes. I am a Filipino with good heart, open-minded and understanding. I am looking for a serious relationship.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Orewa, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Quiet Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship. A person who will love me forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Jeff R Marsh

North Cross, Auckland