@Jimmie-1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Leavenworth, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello guys I'm Jimmy I'm a 46yo retired Army NCO, I live in Georgia a few minutes outside the Atlanta area. I just recently moved from Seattle and looking for someone to hangout with and have some good times with.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Leavenworth, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm seeking to meet a single Caucasian male. No disrespect to all others; It's just that I seem to connect well with the Caucasian male, better than; all the other good-looking men out there. I've been around the world and back 4 times and looking to retrace my steps a second time. I am retired and looking for a travel buddy and or a LTR. I am really open to all races and all body types and sizes. But I'm really looking for a state of mind and that can be found in any body type. Please be HWP and we can meet for coffee or a drink or two.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash