Jesse

@Jesse-Lenoir-City is a 32 year old Gay Male from Lenoir City, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, I'm a little shy but will answer any questions you may have

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lenoir City, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional Stubborn

Looking for

Friends, chats, trading pictures, anything fun

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Antiques Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Gambling Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests