@Jerad-Lawrenceburg is a 35 year old Gay Male from Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 31yo single live in TN. I love to bake, I make cakes as a side job, b day, wedding, etc. its alot of fun and keeps me busy. I love to cook as well just dont ask me to grill it can get bad fast, lol. I like to be outside ,you know when its warm, i like to play hacky sack only thing i was ever halfway good at. Im a small town country boy always have been guess I always will be. haven't done alot in my life Ive never seen the ocean, or desert, or any great wonder. so Im pretty easyly entertained. Im a very loving person, love to help out anyone if i can. but sometime it gets the better of me :) I love love love music and games board and video but I would rather be out doing someything or cuddled up with someone who cares. i love to watch movies except scar movies I gotta have someone to watch with me coz i get scared. lol i know i know im shuch a girl lol i love to talk but I can be really shy but i get overit pretty fast sometimes hehehe


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Real Love, fun spirited, smart, top, top vers, gay or bi,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends