Jeph08

@Jeph08 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Algeciras, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Chat and Friendship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi am Jeph. Just a plain and simple person that loves to travel if I have the means, loves to hang out and loves to have intellectual conversation. Also am an animal lover, loves dog :)
I believe that there's more than meets the eye in every person :)


Currently here now in Melbourne, Australia. So hopefully would meet good people around. :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Algeciras, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

am not here looking for sex, am looking for people sensible to talk with, would like to have a good and intellectual conversation and let see where it would lead us...

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

bawssjames3

South Yarra, Melbourne

26