@Jeffrey-Amsterdam is a 36 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone! I'd like to explore some gays abroad, especially from Australia. Into lots of things. I enjoy life and so should we all do :-)


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for interesting new contacts, to have a chat with and talk about life. As I am preparing to move to Australia, I'd like to get to know some Australians beforehand :-p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Tennis Weight Training