Jean-Pierre

@Jean-Pierre-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a guy who likes video games (minecraft, dota, starcraft etc.), mtg and various other nerdy things - I've been recently acquainted with DnD 3.5 - and just happens to like kind, sweet guys. I'm currently a student of mathematics and I am very passionate about it. All I want in life is to live out my nerdy ways on Dagobah and to fall asleep in the arms of a guy who loves me. I also hope to make some awesome and interesting friends along the way. By the way, I'd like to add that my profile picture is outdated (I have since cut my hair significantly shorter) but sometimes slothfulness gets the better of me so i have yet to take a new one.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A guy who loves me and who can keep me engaged with intellectual conversations. I desire someone with whom I can share new experiences and learn many wonderful things. I consider it a bonus if he can also play video games and the like with me but this is not strictly necessary.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

3 Favorites

Nevo

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

25

niceguypta92

Wingate Park, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

24

diedrik

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

27