JayPz22

@JayPz22 is a 21 year old Gay Male from State College, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey everybody! In short, I'm a pretty laid back person who tries to keep things positive for everybody, I'm not looking for mr. Right, who is? But if he shows up, feel free to message me, I won't bite

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location State College, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm just looking to get to know anyone who wants to get to know me, don't care about anything else (unless you're a serial killer or something, then I may mind a bit)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Volleyball Yoga