@Jay-Dartford is a 27 year old Gay Male from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Jay/Jasy/Kiwi.

I live in Dartford and work up in Leyton near the Olympic Stadium.

Pretty down to earth, my favourite thing to do is probably snuggle on the sofa watching a movie with a few drinks :) but do like to go out too. I love quirky things and places. My friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them.

Ideally looking for a ltr but tend to go with the flow :)

Not sure what else to put here xD so message anything you wanna know ;3


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Grunge Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests


1 Friends