Jay

@Jay-Darlington is a 26 year old Gay Male from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Cut a long story short. im proud to have 4 eyes it makes me who i am. so if you dont like it. dont hit chat :-)

Hey there, Well there is many things in which I can say about myself so I'll start with the basics, My name is Jay I live in a town called Barnard Castle which is based in the North east of England, I'm originally from Australia(Born and bred). I spent all my time over here in England doing education and college which I'm still currently in studying Hair and Beauty
Therapy Level 3. I have a great passion for Music and Animals, i have 6 cats and love to dance in the clubs on a Saturday night sometimes, I also love to go shopping for some nice new clothes. I spend a lot of time with the people I love and will always stand by them as much as I can. I don't like Cheaters and Liars which I think most people would think. Well there is some main facts about me, if you need to know more just drop by a message and I'll be happy to talk to you all :) Toodles for now x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Long term Relationship with someone witj same interests or new ones

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Swimming