Jay

@Jay-Cellist is a 20 year old Gay Male from Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jay. A 19 year old trans (ftm) guy. Looking for a relationship. I'm a pretty chill guy. I try to stay out of others' business.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative High Maintenance Loving Sophisticated

Looking for

Anyone who is willing to accept that I'm transgender and transitioning.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing Television Dramatics Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance Ambient Country Disco Pop Hip Hop RnB Ska

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Jogging Racquetball / Squash

1 Favorites

Dylan

Florence, Fremont County

21