Jay

@Jay-Bristol is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey lads Im Jay
i dont relly know wht to say on these things.
Im 23, i live in Bristol, im looking for the right guy who is genuine, honest and up for a bit of a laugh. I am relly unlucky when it come to dating and meeting guys. so feal free to MSG me i don't bite........hard ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a guy between 19 and 30ish who is up for a laugh and a bit of fun maybe something a bit nughty who knows. i am very open minded so feel free to chat to me about anything.

So guys drop me a line ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Friends

andykings

Bristol

42

GAV

Watford, Hertfordshire

38