Jay Ar

@Jay-Ar-1982 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an expat working professional in KL. I hope to find a simple, humble, caring and loving friend. I love to travel and appreciate a meaningful discussion.

This is my 4th account and don't know the reasons why I cannot open the three after sending answers/replies from messages received. Thanks and nice to meet you here!


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a near perfect friend, humble, simple, intellectual, open-minded, adventurous, loving and caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Volleyball Walking