Javens91

@Javens91 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, never know what the hell to write here but anyway......

My name is Jamie but people call me J for short. I'm a happy go lucky, up for anything kinda guy looking for some fun, friends and who knows! I don't know what makes me unique to be honest apart from the fact that once you meet me, you'll rather love me or just not lol!

My taste in music is quite mixed and eclectic...like anything from Funky House to Cheesy pop...currently loving Rihanna and Lana Del Rey...

I have a couple of tattoos (planning on getting more in the future as I really wanna half sleeve) and want some more piercings too (have my lip done currently)

I enjoy spending time with friends, eating out, staying in, clubbing, getting high occasionally...

I'm looking for a genuine, fun loving guys who are down to earth and enjoy a good laugh! Don't really have a specific type but as long as I find them physically attractive, they have a good sense of humour and their genuine thats all I want :) Also, they must love a good spooning sesh ;P

Drop me a line if you wanna know anything else...I'll always reply...speak soon :) x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

new to this kinda thing so I'm just gonna take it as it comes and say I'll try anything once :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Walking