Jason

@Jason-West-Lafayette is a 34 year old Gay Male from West Lafayette, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im single and 30 yrs old I work second shift and off fri thro sunday im very open minded I like out doors and like swimming and movies I like hip hop and country and some miled rap lol like to have fun I smoke cigs I do drink every once blue moon anything elses just ask

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Lafayette, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

im open minded id like to have fun loven honest guy who likes kinky and open minded as well hit me up and ill tell u more if u just ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

Ceejay

Stark County

27