@Jason-US-1979 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Waterloo, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Group Casual, Casual and Other Activities.


CD bttm looking for a top for nsa fun I am open minded into


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waterloo, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga