Jason

@Jason-Magnolia is a 27 year old Gay Male from Magnolia, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love is special finding the right guy takes time. I am in no hurry, no games, I will be honest with you and I expect the same from you. Now lets find the match we both need so we can work together to have the best relationship possible. Allowing each other to just be who we are. Does not matter how much love you have in the beginning it's all about how much love you are able to build together!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Magnolia, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A guy with an open mind, adventurous, active and not locked into what he needs to do. Willing to try new things and explore love together. Teach each other how we want to be loved. Explore sexual desires together, open to what each other needs to feel completely satisfied. The guy that has respect for a long term relationship and for each other. Wants to live a monogamous lifestyle with unconditional love. A guy only wanting someone special in his life without games, drama and attitude. A guy with no ego problem or anyone thinking it has to be there way or the highway. Looking for my soulmate, best friend and lover in one package.I have plenty of friends not looking for anymore.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Favorites

StopLooking

Columbia

64

Trevor Wright

Edhube, Fannin

22