Jarl

@Jarl1985 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a kinky kind of guy who like to go out and have fun with his partner, am a decent caring honest with good sense of humor....

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

i am looking for L.T.R and Mr Right..True LOVE is my main aim on here and not mainly SEX...I have been hurt in the past and wouldn't like that to happen..I am open to new friends too...So send me a message if you think am worth it..

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 81

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Classical Gospel Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Jogging Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Windsurfing Wrestling