@Jamz is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone
- Welcome to my profile - "waves"
Im James or Jamie (I get refered to as both). Just here to search and chit chat a bit and see where it goes really.
Im a nice guy, and always up for a chat so feel free to messege me if you would like.

A few things about me is, I enjoy listening too music (I have a wide range), drawing, taking photo's, watching tv, anime, reading comic books, watching movies - and all that - I do go to the gym and work out I quite enjoy it.
I am diverse when it comes to tv, movies, music and such.

If you would like to know anything else, you know what to do. =)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just to chat get to know people, hang out - aroundtowwn, get a drink and see where it leads.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Running Swimming Walking Weight Training