out of messages

@Jamie07598961495 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have blue hair like to dance for hours lose myself in a good book and walk pretty much everywhere Looking for top/vers guys in/around ls7 for 1on1 or group action if you want to know anymore then ask

Afterall isn't that what these things are for

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Tall looks after themself can hold a convo likes to have a laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga