James

@James-Trojan-Mine-60 is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Intelligent, sweet, down to earth adventurous , an ambitious go getter,I'm attracted to people who have set goals and put all their effort into persuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb - wrestler, i totally dig it. Pet friendly my Cat Felix loves to meet new people, but if you are allergic to fur, The two of you probably won't get along.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I am actually looking for someone who is ready to settle down and who is honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

william Robert

Bryanston, Johannesburg

50