James

@James-Nellis-AFB-1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Fanwood, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a full-time student and work for the Department of Veteran Affairs. I am looking for friends and dates and guys to chat with. I am planning on moving to Bangkok Thailand May 2018 where I want to finish my degree and live permanently. I am also an Army combat veteran of eight years having served in Afghanistan, Germany and Fort Bragg, NC with 3rd Special Forces Group. I would like to talk to and meet some guys that are living in Thailand either locals or expats. I am studying biology and computer programming.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Fanwood, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for friends and dates. I like guys that are nice, smart, compassionate and understanding. I am also learning Thai.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga