James

@James-Mabalacat is a 26 year old Gay Male from Mabalacat, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm James!
I love to chat people! I love to hang around with cute and handsome guys regardless of their age.
Feel free to chat me. I won't bite! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Mabalacat, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is willing to accept me for who I am and willing and able to be crazy with me.
Preferably I like the guys who is tall, cute, smart, geek.
Of course it's just my preference but it might change when you start talking to me. :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

mar pacubas

Tanqui, Province of La Union

30