James

@James-Kingston-upon-Hull-1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name's James :P I'm just gonna put you in control ;) and let you ask what you want to know :) don't worry, I'll answer ;) message mee! ;)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hmm not sure what I'm looking for to be honest :/ maybe a slightly older guy (25-30) ;) ya know, more experience. But I don't mind, anyone who I can have a laugh with is welcome too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports