Jalen

@JalenS is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Sherman, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jalen. Born April 28th, 1993, gay. I live near Dallas.
I enjoy chilling with my friends and making people laugh. I may be quiet and shy at first but once you get to know me I usually don't stop talking. I am looking for a good male friend that could be more. Someone who I can hang out with all the time and who will laugh at my (sometimes) lame jokes.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sherman, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

a man....

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal RnB Rap Rock

Sports interests

Skateboarding Walking

1 Favorites

Jalen

Grayson

27