@Jake1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there I am Jake, currently a student at Blackpool. I love my music, film, TV and gaming. I like being social with friends (going out etc.), going for walks, going to cinema, visiting new places and going to events.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I am primarily looking for a boyfriend, though new friends and some fun are a possibility. I like a guy to be fun, love his music, film etc, like to be social, is romantic and loving and has to be reasonably good looking.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Walking

1 Friends