@Jake-Canterbury is a 29 year old Gay Male from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm an easy going, funny, kind, open and honest kind of guy, I enjoy being with my friends and also relaxing at home, always up for a laugh

Looking to chat and meet up with a guy who is genuinely nice and can have a decent conversation and a laugh with

I'm terrible at writing these things so if you want to learn more about me then feel free to message me


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

A nice guy I can feel comfortable with and have a laugh

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Pop RnB

Sports interests