Jaggie

@Jaggie1947 is a 69 year old Gay Male from Richmond, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Young at heart, fun loving, friendly and sociable, hypnotherapist, enjoy fly fishing, historic car racing, music is important to me, anything from classical to pop. Like the arts & literature. Like socialising & making new friends and partying now & then.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richmond, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for independent younger friends with whom I can share common interests and possibly companionship or a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Walking Yoga