KY

@Jacksonville-KY is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What's Up hi there you have entered one of the coolest people you'll ever meet I love to do hair and haven't found the right person yet I'm 23 I have my own place no car right about now I just want somebody to love instead of being hurt all the time and have fun and not to be used someone that I can look up to and change my life nothing serious at first just want something new inside my life I want to grow up do not hit me up if you not serious to be real just be honest and I'll be honest I'm cool I like to drink I like to smoke and I like to stay at home as well so if you like what you hear get at me I'm really a dude I just look like a female so if I'm not what you're looking for keep moving if so hit me up !!!! ;')

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy

Looking for

well in all honesty I'm just looking for someone I could go out have fun with talk can spend wonderful time we go shopping in all !!!!!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Comics Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Volleyball