Jack

@Jack-Stanford-le-Hope-Corringham is a 21 year old Gay Male from Stanford le Hope-Corringham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 21 year old college student and I hopefully will be starting working life within an animal profession. I love all animals, I am very kind, trustworthy and loyal to any friendships or bonds I make as well. I currently do volunteering at dogs trust in wickford.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stanford le Hope-Corringham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (189 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is loving and kind towards everyone they meet. I would also love a guy who has a sense of humour and someone who knows how to calmly approach matters without any forms of violence.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Metal Rap Rock Ambient

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Wrestling Tennis Rock Climbing

1 Friends

Delroy 3456

Hither Green, Greater London

30