@Jack-1943 is a 73 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 72 GWM living in northern California of the US. I am married to my partner - we have been together for 12 years. We have a loving, honest and open relationship. I am looking for GAM who would like to play; I will be in Bangkok in October, 2015.


General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for GAM 25-55 or possibly older; in shape men who don't mind that I carry a few extra pounds. I love to kiss, cuddle, mutual nipple play and am a top.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Folk Gospel Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports