JW

@JW-Woodstock is a 62 year old Bisexual Male from Woodstock, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Only experience was with best friend as a teen. Remember those days like yesterday; would be great to meet a similar-minded guy. I run a good bit; really try to keep in shape and appreciate similar type guys.
I'm cautious and likely won't move too fast...prefer chatting initially. Not interested in bed-hoppers or guys with lots of experience.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woodstock, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Practical Shy

Looking for

Seeking similar curious guys...no rush, but would be great to meet someone local...safe and discrete.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Metal RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Volleyball

2 Friends

Juvy

Northern Samar

23

Justin Blackwell

Statham, Barrow County

21