@JR-1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Newbury, Vermont, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Newbury, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Gardening Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Photography Reading Movies Investing Writing Music

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie House Pop Reggae Rock Trance Techno Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Rock Climbing Pilates Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Water Sports Yoga Walking Tennis