JP06840

@JP06840 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Darien, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sincere and Honest Guy

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darien, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi, I'm new to this site, and am looking to chat and meet others who would be interested getting to know each other. I'm not sure if there is many out there who would think this is interesting enough to take the chance to respond, but you have to try and start somewhere! I hope some give it a go and see where it might lead!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Swimming Walking Weight Training