JLove

@JLove-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Dado, Central Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Mr. right guy :)

i am ur eyes to see the better picture in life, i am ur breathe to exhale the bad happens and inhale the good ones, i am ur hand to touch the wonderful life and i am ur heart to spread and understand LOVE.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dado, Central Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The guy i was looking for are the following:

-God fearing and respect to me a lot
- love me completely
- love and care my family as he do to me
- Treat e like his wife or princess in short treat me good
- Of course, do sweet things with him such as kissing, dating, hugging, holding hands, cuddling, lying shoulders, sleep or lying on the shoulder or chest.
- have a sense of humor
-whose with me better or worse
- love to laugh with my corniest joke
- who has time for me even he is busy
- love to kiss me night and morning....
- love to give flowers
- of course, i want him to be romantic in bed and others
- Only me sex with him..call it sex loyalty?? hehe
- never boast
- always go to church with me :)
- who likes to have kids soon to be
- secured future and have plan to his life with me and have direction
- want to have long term relationship
- understand me
- always hears my suggestion or opinion
- have positive think
- energetic and so loving kind
- not perfect but willing to accept what mistakes he has :)

and always think that we could marry soon to be :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Stanley

The Coombe, Dublin

25